2024-2025 Committees

                                                                   *** The Grand High Priest and Grand Secretary are Ex-Officio of ALL Committees ***

Committee on Bylaws: Section 38
Chair: Anthony Pandolfo
Members: Youssouf M. Diallo, Philip Palmer Jr

Committee on Grievances: Section 39
Chair: Grand King
Members: Morad Eghbal, Andre Vainqueur, Michael O. Spencer, Kevin Coy

Committee on Recognition and Correspondence: Section 40
Chair: Grand Scribe
Members: Peter W. Brusoe, Nicholas J. Sampogna, Jean-Paul Dongmo Sr, Gerald W. Peeters

Committee on Work and Lectures: Section 41
Chair: Charbel T. Fahed, PGHP
Members: Harold L. Grainger, Solomon S. Jackson

Committee on Accounts: Section 42
Chair: Grand King
Members: Grand Scribe, Grand Secretary, Grand Treasurer, Grand Captain of the Host

Committee on Jurisprudence: Section 43
Chair: Grand King
Vice-Chair: Robert H. Starr, PGHP
Members: Grand Scribe, Sheldon Arpad, Adam Tager

Committee on Royal Arch Advancement: Section 44
Chair: Grand Captain of the Host
Members: John Costanza, George Perez, Neilbert Knights, Andrew Uhlman

Committee on Awards: Section 45
Chair: Gerald W. Peeters, PGSE
Members: Grand Secretary, Teko A. Foly, Philip Palmer Sr, James W. Mitchell

Committee on Editing and Printing: Section 46
Chair: Peter W. Brusoe
Members: George Perez, Joseph Smith, Chris Ruli, Anthony Pandolfo,

Committee on Special Events
Chair: Bernard J. Michels
Members: Desire Tessofo, Carpenter Arpa IV, Koffivi Sedzro, Sam Chin, Michael Erickson, George Perez, Jean Paul Dongmo

Committee on Planning
Chair: Grand High Priest
Members: Grand King, Grand Scribe, Grand Captain of the Host, Grand Principal Sojourner, Grand Royal Captain, Grand Masters of 1st, 2nd & 3rd Veils.

York Rite Committee
Chair: Elijah Mills
Members: Grand King, Grand Scribe
Ex-Officio: Grand Secretary, Grand Treasurer